COVID-19 Updates & Resources

SCAAR Member Offices

  • AKS Appraisals: Aaron Skille
    595 Prospect Ct NE
    St. Cloud, MN 56304
    aksappraisalservice@clearwire.net
    320-980-7545
  • Arvada Realty: Nathan Martinson
    PO BOX 310
    Clear Lake, MN 55319
    nate.martinson@arvadarealty.co
    320-270-6910
  • Benchmark Real Estate: Paul Kerin
    312 E Main St
    Melrose, MN 56352
    pkerin@meltel.net
    320-256-8000
  • Better Way Real Estate: Tina Buchner
    2929 3rd St S
    Waite Park, MN 56387
    tinab@betterwaymn.com
    320-345-0745
  • Bridge Realty: Tony Oskooi
    1101 E 78th St STE 300
    Bloomington, MN 55420
    toskooi@thebridgerealty.com
    952-368-0021
  • Castle Realty: Kevin Golembeck
    720 8th Ave N
    St. Cloud, MN 56303
    scott@scottgrealty.com
    320-251-1010
  • Cedar Row Property Management: Nick Wendt
    4097 135th St NW
    Rice, MN 56367
    nick@cedarrowrentals.com
    320-298-1148
  • Center Realty: Mark Happe
    865 20th Ave N
    St. Cloud, MN 56303
    2happe@cloudnet.com
    320-267-7446
  • Central MN Realty: Matt Imdieke
    80 37th Ave S STE 200
    St. Cloud, MN 56301
    matt@centralmnrealty.com
    320-363-4363
  • Century 21 First Realty: Mark Rodenwald
    24 Division St
    Waite Park, MN 56387
    mrodenwald@c21first.net
    320-252-4908
  • Charlie Walker Realty: Susan Kluver
    507 Main St
    Sauk Centre, MN 56378
    cwrealty@mainstreetcom.com
    320-250-6392
  • Coldwell Banker Realty: Ryan Mortensen
    2680 West Saint Germain St
    St. Cloud, MN 56301
    ryan.mortensen@cbrealty.com
    320-253-7373
  • Counselor Realty: Thomas Engel
    11 2nd Ave N STE 103
    Sauk Rapids, MN 56379
    tengel@counselor-realty.com
    320-774-0360
  • Delores Blonigen Realty, Inc.: Delores Blonigen
    1819 Oban Dr
    St. Cloud, MN 56303
    vblonigen@charter.net
    320-293-0974
  • Diversified Appraisal Services: Brock Lieberman
    PO BOX 1721
    St. Cloud, MN 56302
    320-253-6252
    das@trkpny.com
  • Dotzler Appraisal Service: Sherie Dotzler
    30714 County Rd 9
    Avon, MN 56310
    psdotz@meltel.net
    320-597-2260
  • East-West Realty of Long Prairie, Inc.: William Nelson
    221 Lake St S STE 103
    Long Prairie, MN 56347
    bill@east-westrealty.com
    320-732-2222
  • Edina Realty: Greg Wojtowicz
    4150 2nd St S STE 210
    St. Cloud, MN 56301
    gregwojtowicz@edinarealty.com
    320-255-9000
  • Egeland Realty: Lois Egeland
    40514 County Rd 28
    Sauk Centre, MN 56378
    loisegeland@gmail.com
    320-352-2935
  • Elite Real Estate Services: Tyler Keller
    544 24th Ave N
    St. Cloud, MN 56303
    tylerkeller7@yahoo.com
    320-250-4588
  • Executive Realty of St. Cloud: Kevin Schmitz
    PO BOX 178
    Sauk Rapids, MN 56379
    kjschmitz1@charter.net
    320-230-8886
  • EXP Realty: Michelle Larson-Hoppe
    4525 White Bear Pkwy
    White Bear Lake, MN 55110
    mn.broker@exprealty.net
  • Fathom Realty: Wendy Lahn
    18140 Zane St NW STE 177
    Elk River, MN 55330
    wendy.lahn@gmail.com
    612-817-9300
  • First American Staff Appraisals: Cathy Novak
    44 28th Ave N STE N
    St. Cloud, MN 56303
    cathy.novak@firstam.com
    866-956-4245
  • Gaida Realty: David Gaida
    15 17th Ave S
    St. Cloud, MN 56301
    gaida@integra.net
    320-251-8015
  • Granite City Real Estate: Kate Hanson
    3900 Roosevelt Rd STE 125
    St. Cloud, MN 56301
    katieh@granitecityproperties.com
    320-253-0003
  • Granite Realty: Keith Sharer
    PO BOX 656
    Cold Spring, MN 56320
    ksharer@msn.com
    320-597-2400
  • Haller Realty, Inc: Kyle Haller
    12908 1st St
    Becker, MN 55308
    320-291-9576
  • Hirschfeld Real Estate: Josh Hirschfeld
    27867 County Rd 50
    Cold Spring, MN 56320
    joshhirschfeld@yahoo.com
  • HomeSmart Sapphire Realty: Jeff Byrd
    7400 Metro Blvd STE 416
    Edina, MN 55439
    jeffbyrd@hssapphire.com
    612-223-6319
  • Hughes Appraisal Service: Paul Hughes
    PO BOX 184
    Avon, MN
    paul@hughesappraisals.com
    320-266-3551
  • Inventure Real Estate: Austin Ruehle
    117 1/2 5th Ave S
    St. Cloud, MN 56301
    aruehle@inventureproperties.com
    320-980-2300
  • John Russell Real Estate: John Russell
    PO BOX 343
    Sartell, MN 56377
    johnrussellrealestate@gmail.com
    320-259-5948
  • JP Meagher Realty: John Meagher
    300 Avon Ave S STE A
    Avon, MN 56310
    jmeagheronquail@aol.com
    320-844-1128
  • Julie Kalahar Appraisal: Julie Kalahar
    917 Forest Dr
    St. Cloud, MN 56303
    julie.kalahar@jakappraisal.com
    320-250-3524
  • Kalahar Appraisal: Kristin Fischer
    PO BOX 942
    Chanhassen, MN 55317
    kristin@kalaharappraisal.com
    952-679-0758
  • Keller Williams Integrity NW: John Butler
    16201 90th St NE
    Otsego, MN 55330
    johnkbutler@msn.com
    763-441-2248




















  • Kendall Real Estate Services: Richard Poplinski
    18311 Bearpath Trail
    Eden Prairie, MN 55347
    rpoplinsk@gmail.com
    320-333-2391
  • Kremer Appraisal: Theresa Kremer
    301 7th Ave S
    Sartell, MN 56377
    theresa@thekremers.com
    320-260-8119
  • Kris Lindahl Real Estate: Kris Lindahl
    277 Coon Rapids Blvd STE 309
    Coon Rapids, MN 55433
    broker@krislindahl.com
    855-755-1079
  • Lumber One: Charles Brandes
    101 2nd St NW
    Avon, MN 56310
    cbrandes@lumber-one.com
    320-356-7342
  • Main Street Real Estate: Peter Nelson
    508 Main St S
    Sauk Centre, MN 56378
    peter@msrealestateservices.com
    320-352-6736
  • Mary Kleinke Appraisal Services: Mary Kleinke
    2719 Tranquility Dr
    St. Cloud, MN 56301
    mary@mkappraisal.com
    320-529-0812
  • McDonald Realty: Jean McDonald
    1008 Main St S
    Sauk Centre, MN 56378
    mcrealty1@meltel.net
    320-352-1836
  • Meagher Realty: Andrew Meagher
    39497 547th Ave
    Paynesville, MN 56362
    andy@meagherrealty.com
    612-655-3340
  • Merten Realty: Ruth Merten
    10073 Alcott Dr
    Sauk Centre, MN 56378
    mertstaxsvc@gmail.com
    320-249-8341
  • Moore Appraisal Service: Irene Moore
    715 1st Ave NE
    Little Falls, MN 56345
    moore.appraisal@yahoo.com
    320-420-1729
  • National Realty Guild: Randall Carey
    5200 Willson Rd STE 150
    Edina, MN 55424
    admin@nrgadmin.com
    651-330-8001
  • Neighborhood Realty: Neal Leagjeld
    1154 Main St S STE 2
    Sauk Centre, MN 56378
    neal@neighborhoodrealtymn.com
    320-815-4500
  • New Century Real Estate: Randy Weiher
    823 N Benton Dr
    Sauk Rapids, MN 56379
    info@newcenturymn.com
  • Paradigm Real Estate Services: John Kalkman
    5535 River Rd NE
    Sauk Rapids, MN 56379
    john@paradigm2k.com
    320-656-5656
  • Parcel Real Estate Inc.: Jill Johnson
    229 5th Ave S
    St. Cloud, MN 56301
    jill@parcel.properties
    320-224-1970
  • Precise Brokers Inc.: Jeffery Juncewski
    1510 9th Ave S STE 102
    St. Cloud, MN 56301
    precisebrokers@gmail.com
    320-224-9673
  • Premier Real Estate Services: Noel Johnson
    550 25th Ave N
    St. Cloud, MN 56303
    noel@premierhomesearch.com
    320-259-4554
  • RE/MAX Results: John Collopy
    3950 3rd St N
    St. Cloud, MN 56303
    john.collopy@results.net
    320-251-2200
  • Realty Executives Only Excellence: Sandra Klocker
    250 7th Ave N
    Waite Park, MN 56387
    sandyklocker@gmail.com
    320-267-7313
  • Realty Group: Long Doan
    3495 Northdale Blvd STE 200
    Coon Rapids, MN 55448
    long.doan@realtygroupmn.com
    763-432-7640
  • Redfin Corporation: Chris Prescott
    12800 Whitewater Dr STE 100
    Minnetonka, MN 55343
    chris.prescott@redfin.com
    612-999-2909
  • Results Support Services: Brenda Tushaus
    3950 3rd St N
    St. Cloud, MN 56303
    brenda.tushaus@results.net
    320-251-2200
  • Rice Real Estate Services: Casey O’Malley
    1019 Industrial Dr S
    Sauk Rapids, MN 56379
    casey.omalley@riceproperties.com
    320-257-5400
  • Riverside Realty of Little Falls: Roxanne Wyatt
    58 E Broadway
    Little Falls, MN 56345
    roxanne@myriversiderealty.com
    320-632-6041
  • Schreiner Appraisal: Amanda Schreiner
    PO BOX 138
    Sartell, MN 56377
    schreinerappraisal@charter.net
    320-290-5252
  • Shrewd Real Estate: Jason Tangen
    2757 Ocarina Ct
    Sauk Rapids, MN 56379
    jason@shrewdrealestate.com
    320-492-2667
  • SML Appraisals, Inc.: Suzanne Lorette
    12380 W Lake Rd
    Rice, MN 56367
    smlorette@gmail.com
    320-290-2573
  • SRES, Inc.: Sheila Middendorf
    818 4th Ave N
    Sartell, MN 56377
    scmappraisal@comcast.net
    303-883-6787
  • St. Cloud Rental Resource, Inc.: Tonya Jakel
    1536 Northway Dr STE 201
    St. Cloud, MN 56303
    tonya@home-hound.com
    320-251-4412
  • Tom Klein Appraisals: Tom Klein
    718 Callaway St E
    St. Joseph, MN 56374
    tkleinappr@charter.net
    320-267-7156
  • United Real Estate Associates: Katherine Grinnell
    626 5th Ave S
    Sartell, MN 56377
    unitedrea@gmail.com
    320-241-0458
  • USDA – Farm Service Agency: Mike Ittel
    110 2nd St S STE 125

    Waite Park, MN 56387
    mike.ittel@wdc.usda.gov
    320-251-7800
  • VoigtJohnson: Brandon Johnson
    1101 2nd St S STE 103
    Sartell, MN 56377
    brandon@voigtjohnson.com
    320-774-2400
  • Weber Realty: Jerome Weber
    5755 County Road 136
    St. Cloud, MN 56301
    jerryaweber@earthlink.net
    320-253-5686
  • Weichert Realtors Tower Properties: Tim Bosch
    512 3rd St N
    Waite Park, MN 56387
    timb@wrtower.com
    320-259-7674
  • Werschay Real Estate Services: David Werschay
    3333 Roosevelt Rd
    St. Cloud, MN 56301
    david@werschayhomes.com
    320-230-9909
  • Your Next Place Real Estate: Brendan Mooney
    1411 West Saint Germain St STE 2
    St. Cloud, MN 56301
    info@yournextplacerealestate.com
    612-360-7560