Resources - Helpful Links


City Information
City of Cold Spring: http://www.coldspring.govoffice.com/
City of Foley: http://www.ci.foley.mn.us/
City of Richmond: http://www.ci.richmond.mn.us/
City of Rockville:  http://www.rockvillecity.org/
City of Sartell:  http://www.sartellmn.com/
City of Sauk Rapids:  http://www.ci.sauk-rapids.mn.us/
City of St. Cloud:  http://www.ci.stcloud.mn.us/
City of St. Joseph:  http://www.cityofstjoseph.com/
City of Waite Park:  http://www.ci.waitepark.mn.us/
Sartell Chamber of Commerce: http://www.sartellchamber.com/
St. Cloud Chamber of Commerce:  http://www.stcloudareachamber.com/
St. Cloud Conventions and Visitors Bureau:  http://www.granitecountry.com/redirect/visitstcloudmn.com

County Information

Benton County:  http://www.co.benton.mn.us/index.php
Morrison County: http://www.co.morrison.mn.us/
Sherburne County: http://www.co.sherburne.mn.us/
Stearns County:  http://www.co.stearns.mn.us/
Todd County:  http://www.co.todd.mn.us/
Wright County:  http://www.co.wright.mn.us/

Education Informatio
n

St. Cloud School District: http://www.isd742.org
Sartell/St. Stephen School District:  http://www.sartell.k12.mn.us/
Sauk Rapids/Rice School District: http://www.isd47.org/
ROCORI Public Schools:http://www.rocori.k12.mn.us/
Foley Public Schools: http://www.foley.k12.mn.us/
St. Benedict and St. John's Colleges:  http://www.csbsju.edu/
St. Cloud State University:  http://www.stcloudstate.edu/
St. Cloud Technical and Community College:  http://www.sctcc.edu/index.php?q
Rasmussen College:   http://www.rasmussen.edu/locations/minnesota/st-cloud/
Regency Beauty Academy:  http://www.regency.edu/campus/st-cloud/
Model College of Hair Design:   http://mcohd.com/

Other Information

Explore Minnesota:  http://www.exploreminnesota.com/index.aspx
Minnesota DNR:  http://www.dnr.state.mn.us/index.html
Minnesota Golf Courses:  http://www.minnesotagolf.com/
Minnesota County Government Offices:  http://mn.gov/portal/government/local/Counties/index.jsp
Minnesota State Parks Guide:  http://www.dnr.state.mn.us/state_parks/guide.html
Minnesota Department of Employment and Economic Development: http://www.positivelyminnesota.com/
Minnesota Lake Finder: http://www.dnr.state.mn.us/lakefind/index.html
Minnesota Department of Motor Vehicles:  https://dps.mn.gov/Pages/default.aspx