SCAAR Member Awards
 Awards for REALTOR® of the Year, Distinguished Service Award, Community Service Award and Affiliate of the Year  were presented at the SCAAR Holiday Party December 1, 2017

Award Todd Edstrom
                              2017 Lifetime Achievement Award Recipient
                                                      Todd Edstrom
                                                 Coldwell Banker Burnet
Award Cy Kuefler
                                2017 Lifetime Achievement Award Recipient
                                                            Cy Kuefler, Jr.
                                                             Castle Realty
Award LuAnn Popp
          2017 REALTOR® of the Year award recipient
                                LuAnn Popp
                          Coldwell Banker Burnet
Award Chris Jacques
                2017  Community Service Award recipient
                                     Chris Jacques
                                   Weichert Realtors
Award Susanne Barkalow
       2017 Distinguished Service award recipient
                              Susanne Barkalow
                             Barkalow Appraisals                         
Award Greg Theis
                                                                                                                           2017  Affiliate of the Year
  Greg Theis, GET Home Inspections